Closed Feb 25 – Mar 8

We will be closing for vacation on February 25th, reopening on March 9th.

Sorry for any inconvenience.

Cheers,
Al & Kathryn

Extended Holiday Hours

Please note the change to our hours for the holiday season:

  • Mon, Dec 20: 5pm – 8pm
  • Tue, Dec 21: 5pm – 8pm
  • Wed, Dec 22: 5pm – 8pm
  • Thu, Dec 23: 1pm – 8pm
  • Fri, Dec 24: 10am – 4pm
  • Sat, Dec 25: Closed
  • Sun, Dec 26 through Tue, Dec 28: Closed
  • Regular hours starting Dec 29
  • Sat, Jan 1: Closed

Check out our regular hours schedule…

Closed 8/11 – 8/14

Just a reminder, we will be closed Wednesday August 11th – Saturday August 14th, returning Wednesday August 18th.
Sorry for any inconvenience.

Cheers,
Al & Kathryn

Closed Wed, July 28

We will be closed on Wednesday, the 28th. Sorry for any inconvenience.

Closed – Sun, May 2

We will be closed on Sunday, May 2nd, 2021.

Closed Wed & Thu (3/31 & 4/1)

We will be closed Wednesday and Thursday of this with regular hours Friday and Saturday.
Closed for Easter Sunday.

NEW! Grain & Hop Order Form

We have a new Grain & Hop Order Form available on our site! What’s this order form all about? Learn more and brew on!

Good News Brewers!

The Grain & Hop Order Form update is complete! Thank you for your patience during the optimization of the engine behind the scenes.

Brew on!

Closed – Thu, Feb 18

Due to the weather, we will be closed on Thursday, February 18th. Stay safe and warm.

Holiday Hours

Monday – Wednesday (12/21 – 12/23) 5-8PM

Thursday 24th Noon – 5PM

Friday 25th Closed

Saturday 26th 10AM – 5PM

Sunday 27th Closed

After the 27th, we will resume regular hours EXCEPT we will be closed on Friday Jan 1st